Firma;Vorname;Nachname;E-Mail;Telefon;Fax;Adresse;Website;Gebäudethermografie;Elektrothermografie;Industriethermografie;Produkteanbieter;F+E;Blower-Door "ADC Advanced Datacommunication Consulting AG";"Karl";"Hiller";"info@adc-ag.ch";"044 485 40 50";"044 485 40 59";"ADC Advanced Datacommunication Consulting AG Renggerstrasse 3 8038 Zürich";"http://www.adc-ag.ch";"Ja";"Ja";"Ja";"";"";"" "atba sa architectrue + énergie";"Margot";"Sylvie";"margot@atba.ch";"022 322 89 54";"";"atba sa 7, rue soubeyran 1203 Genève";"http://www.atba.ch/";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "atelier werkidee trachsel GmbH";"Markus";"Kohler";"trachsel@werkidee.ch ";"033 722 01 06";"";"atelier werkidee trachsel GmbH Lenkstrasse 70 3771 Blankenburg";"http://www.werkidee.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"" "Bau-& Energieberatung Reto Niedermann GmbH";"Reto";"Niedermann";"info@bauundenergie.ch";"062 558 70 31";"062 558 70 32";"Bau-& Energieberatung Reto Niedermann GmbH Dorfbachweg 16 5035 Unterentfelden";"http://www.bauundenergie.ch/";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Baucheck-Tanner";"Christoph";"Tanner";"bct@baucheck-tanner.ch";"079 528 10 28";"";"Baucheck-Tanner Irchelstrasse 28 8400 Winterthur";"http://www.baucheck-tanner.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"Ja";"Ja" "Baumann Akustik und Bauphysik AG";"Emil";"Giezendanner";"info@baumann-bauphysik.ch";"071 982 70 50";"071 982 70 59";"Baumann Akustik und Bauphysik AG Gewerbepark 10 9615 Dietfurt";"http://www.baumann-bauphysik.ch/";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "BDL Werder GmbH, Blower Door Messungen";"Felix";"Werder";"werder.felix@bluewin.ch";"079 700 82 52";"052 383 36 49";"BDL Werder GmbH, Blower Door Messungen Alte Dorfstrasse 15 8487 Zell";"bdl-werder.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Bernhard Polybau AG";"Markus";"Bernhard";"info@bernhard-group.ch";"062 919 02 70";"062 919 02 70";"Bernhard Polybau AG Gaswerkstrasse 63 4900 Langenthal";"http://www.bernhard-group.ch/leistungen/thermografie-infrarot-aufnahmen.html";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"" "bielmann-expert";"Gilbert";"Bielmann";"info@bielmann-expert.ch";"026 492 90 00";"026 492 90 01";"bielmann-expert Peterstrasse 2 3186 Düdingen";"http://www.bielmann-expert.ch/de/deHome";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"" "BIFF SA";"Laurent";"Félix";"info@biffsa.ch";"+41 21 601 83 23";"+41 21 601 83 24";"Chemin du Petit-Chêne 38 1003 Lausanne";"http://www.biffsa.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Blöchlinger ThermConTec";"Marcel";"Blöchlinger";"office@thermcontec.ch";"+41 (0)55 610 45 42";"";"Blöchlinger ThermConTec Roseneggweg 10 8866 Ziegelbrücke";"http://www.thermcontec.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"" "Brunner Elektro Engineering GmbH";"Walter";"Brunner";"info@brueleng.ch";"055 263 17 00";"055 263 17 04";"Brunner Elektro Engineering GmbH Bürgstrasse 66 8608 Bubikon";"http://www.brueleng.ch";"";"Ja";"";"";"";"" "Buri Bauphysik & Akustik AG";"David";"Berther";"david.berther@bb-a.ch";"081 740 21 22";"";"Buri Bauphysik & Akustik AG Prapafier 6 9477 Trübbach";"http://www.bb-a.ch/";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Buri Bauphysik & Akustik AG";"David";"Berther";"david.berther@bb-a.ch";"044 908 10 30";"044 908 10 39";"Buri Bauphysik & Akustik AG Industriestrasse 18 8604 Volketswil";"http://www.bb-a.ch/";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Clicon AG, Grüningen";"Hansjörg";"Fäh";"hansjoerg.faeh@clicon.ch";"043 928 06 38";"043 928 06 37";"Clicon AG Hofacher 1 8627 Grüningen";"http://www.clicon.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Clicon AG, Lindau-Zürich";"Bruno ";"ALBERT";"bruno.albert@clicon.ch";"+41 (0)52 343 73 52";"";"Clicon AG Falkenstrasse 11 8317 Tagelswangen (Lindau - ZH)";"http://www.clicon.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Clicon AG, Niederbuchsiten";"Roger";"Richiger";"roger.richiger@clicon.ch";"062 393 01 24";"";"Clicon AG Dorfstrasse 53 4626 Niederbuchsiten";"http://www.clicon.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Clopath Benedikt ";"Benedikt ";"Clopath ";"info@clopath.ch";"081 661 21 77";"081 630 70 98";"Clopath Benedikt Dorf 1 7433 Wergenstein ";"http://www.clopath.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"" "Corak Engineering";"Daniel";"Cardoso";"daniel.cardoso@corak.ch";"+41 (0) 43 311 85 25";"+41 (0) 43 311 85 29";"Corak Engineering Rautistrasse 60 8048 Zürich";"http://www.corak.ch";"Ja";"Ja";"Ja";"";"";"Ja" "CSD Ingenieure AG";"Johannes ";"Schwärzler";"j.schwaerzler@csd.ch";"031 970 35 02";"031 970 35 36";"CSD Ingenieure AG Hessstrasse 27d 3097 Liebefeld";"https://www.csd.ch/de-DE";"";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "DAWIROCA";"Daniel";"Schilter";"info@dawiroca.ch";"079 813 09 73";"";"DAWIROCA Strählgasse 11 8832 Wollerau";"http://www.dawiroca.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "eCon Energie+Gebäudetechnik GmbH";"Kilian";"Grimm";"kilian.grimm@econ-technik.ch";"032 338 80 00";"032 338 80 09";"eCon Energie+Gebäudetechnik GmbH Riedmatte 2 2567 Lüscherz";"http://www.econ-technik.ch";"Ja";"";"Ja";"";"";"" "Ecosinergie sagl";"Davide";"Bianchi";"info@ecosinergie.ch";"091 921 06 01";"091 921 06 01";"Ecosinergie sagl Via Roccolo 4 6944 Cureglia";"http://www.ecosinergie.net";"Ja";"Ja";"Ja";"";"";"Ja" "Electrosuisse";"Marcel";"Schellenberg";"marcel.schellenberg@electrosuisse.ch";"044 956 12 72";"";"Electrosuisse Luppmenstrasse 1 8320 Fehraltdorf";"http://www.electrosuisse.ch";"";"Ja";"";"";"";"" "EM ELECTROCONTROL AG";"Maik";"Janetzky";"maik.janetzky@electrocontrol.ch";"+41 800 99 99 66 ";"+41 800 99 99 55";"EM ELECTROCONTROL AG Moosstrasse 8a 3322 Urtenen-Schönbühl";"http://www.electrocontrol.ch";"Ja";"Ja";"Ja";"";"";"" "Energie Netzwerk GmbH";"Heinz";"Simmler";"h.simmler@enetz.ch";"079 761 73 00";"";"Energie Netzwerk GmbH Eschenmosenstrasse 8 8184 Bachenbülach";"www.enetz.ch";"";"Ja";"";"";"";"" "Energietechnik Lehner";"Christoph";"Lehner";"info@energie-lehner.ch";"081 757 27 32";"";"Energietechnik Lehner Tina 4 9467 Frümsen";"http://www.energie-lehner.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Enersys Ing. Sàrl-GmbH";"Georges-André";"Roserens";"enersys@hotmail.com";"";"";"Enersys Ing. Sàrl-GmbH CP / Pf. 394 2501 Biel/Bienne ";"http://www.enersys-ing.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "EXENCO Sarl";"Martin";"Reichert";"info@exenco.ch";"022 743 09 32 (Fr-D-Eng)";"";"EXENCO Sarl 14 chemin Pré Fleuri 1228 Plan-les-Ouates ";"http://www.exenco.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "feroplan engineering ag";"Marc";"Bîschoff";"info@feroplan.ch";"044 400 01 63";"044 400 01 88";"feroplan engineering ag Uetlibergstrasse 132 8045 Zürich";"http://www.feroplan.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"" "feroplan engineering ag";"Reto";"Demont";"info@feroplan.ch";"+41 (0)81 252 55 04";"+41 (0)81 252 6825";"feroplan engineering ag Alexanderstrasse 14 7000 Chur";"http://www.feroplan.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"" "feroplan engineering ag";"Alexander";"Sanchez";"info@feroplan.ch";"031 334 00 11";"";"feroplan engineering ag Morgenstrasse 129 3018 Bern";"http://www.feroplan.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"" "FL TRO TEC GmbH";"p.A. Lüthi GU AG Michael";"Lüthi";"michael.luethi@laag.ch";"032 675 10 85";"032 675 72 58";"FL TRO TEC GmbH Gerlafingenstrasse 3 4566 Kriegstetten";"http://www.laag.ch/";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"" "Fluke (Switzerland) GmbH ";"Peter";"Iten";"roc.switzerland@fluke.nl";"+41 (0)44 580 75 00";"";"Fluke (Switzerland) GmbH Hardstrasse 20 8303 Bassersdorf";"http://www.fluke.ch";"";"";"";"Ja";"";"" "Flumroc AG";"Andreas";"Nebiker";"a.nebiker@flumroc.ch";"081 734 11 11";"081 734 12 13";"Flumroc AG Industriestrasse 8 8890 Flums";"http://www.flumroc.ch";"";"";"";"Ja";"";"" "Gartenmann Engineering AG";"Martin";"Balmer";"m.balmer@gae.ch";"031 340 82 90";"";"Gartenmann Engineering AG Nordring 4A 3000 Bern 25";"http://www.gae.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Gartenmann Engineering AG";"Timo";"Wendel";"t.wendel@gae.ch";"061 377 93 06";"";"Gartenmann Engineering AG St. Jakobs-Strasse 54 4052 Basel";"www.gae.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Gartenmann Engineering AG";"Attila";"Gygax";"a.gygax@gae.ch";"041 510 02 41";"";"Gartenmann Engineering AG Cysatstrasse 23a 6004 Luzern";"http://www.gae.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Gartenmann Engineering AG";"Emanuele";"Chollet";"e.chollet@gae.ch";"044 576 68 14";"";"Gartenmann Engineering AG Nordstrasse 194 8037 Zürich";"http://www.gae.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Gartenmann Engineering SA";"Frédéric";"Haldi";"f.haldi@gae.ch";"021 560 24 76 ";"021 560 24 12";"Gartenmann Engineering SA Avenue d'Ouchy 4 1006 Lausanne";"http://www.gae.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Geospect AG";"Martin";"Lötscher";"martin.loetscher@geospect.ch";"041 370 61 02";"";"Geospect AG Kreuzbuchstrasse 16 6045 Meggen";"http://www.geospect.ch/";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"" "Grolimund & Partner AG";"Mathias";"von Arx";"mathias.vonarx@grolimund-partner.ch";"031 356 20 15";"";"Grolimund & Partner AG Thunstrasse 101 A 3006 Bern";"http://www.grolimund-partner.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Gutachterbüro Wehrli";"Michael";"Wehrli";"michael@wehrli-online.de";"052 301 54 60";"052 301 54 58";"Gutachterbüro Wehrli Oberdorf 21 8460 Marthalen";"www.windundwasser.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Hochschule Luzern
Technik & Architektur";"Beda";"Bossard";"beda.bossard@hslu.ch";"041 349 33 11";"";"Hochschule Luzern
Technik & Architektur Technikumsstrasse 21 6048 Horw";"http://www.hslu.ch/zig";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "house+more";"Philip";"Müller";"info@houseandmore.ch";"079 942 03 00";"";"house+more Rue du Vieux-Village 39 1957 Ardon VS";"www.houseandmore.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "HSR Ingenieure AG";"Daniel";"Fava";"info@hsr-ingenieure.ch";"033 655 60 00";"033 655 60 01";"HSR Ingenieure AG Bahnhofstrasse 41 3700 Spiez";"http://www.hsr-ingenieure.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Husner AG Holzbau";"Hans";"Emmenegger";"h.emmenegger@husner.ch";"062 865 66 11";"";"Husner AG Holzbau Ziegeleistrasse 11 5070 Frick";"http://www.husner.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "I+T Bauphysik";"Izaldi";"Wolf";"it.bauphysik@bluewin.ch";"079 602 35 51";"062 752 92 01";"I+T Bauphysik Hallwylstrasse 17 5000 Aarau";"http://www.it-bauphysik.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "InfraBlow.Siegrist GmbH";"Harald";"Siegrist";"harald.siegrist@infrablow.ch";"031 918 07 73";"-";"Dorfmärit 16 3065 Bolligen";"https://www.infrablow.ch";"Ja";"";"Ja";"";"";"Ja" "ingBP Ingenieurgessellschaft für Bauschadensanalytik und Bauphysik mbH ";"Philipp";"Vossler";"office@ingbauphysik.ch";"031 550 01 90";"";"ingBP Ingenieurgessellschaft für Bauschadensanalytik und Bauphysik mbH Bahnhofstrasse 25 3629 Kiesen";"http://www.ingbauphysik.ch/";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Isoccell Schweiz AG";"Clemens";"Etter";"clemens.etter@isocell.ch";"071 544 47 20";"";"Isocell Schweiz AG Herbergstrasse 29 9524 Zuszwil";"http://www,isocell.com";"";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Isofloc AG";"Jon-Anton";"Schmidt";"jon.schmidt@isofloc.ch";"071 313 91 09";"071 313 91 09";"Isofloc AG Soorpark 9606 Bütschwil";"https://isofloc.ch/de/";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Kuster + Partner AG";"Marco";"Kuster";"lachen@kusterpartner.ch";"055 462 10 62";"055 462 10 67";"Kuster + Partner AG Sagenriet 9 8853 Lachen";"http://www.kusterpartner.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Kuster + Partner AG";"Emil";"Knobel";"chur@kusterpartner.ch";"081 258 45 00";"081 258 45 07";"Kuster + Partner AG Hartbertstrasse 10 7001 Chur";"http://www.kusterpartner.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Kuster + Partner AG";"Emil";"Knobel";"st.moritz@kusterpartner.ch";"081 834 48 01";"081 834 48 07";"Kuster + Partner AG Via Salet 4 7500 St. Moritz";"http://www.kusterpartner.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Lindenberg Energie GmbH";"Franz";"Ulrich";"info@lindenberg-energie.ch";"041 910 41 42";"";"Lindenberg Energie GmbH Oberebersol 16 6276 Hohenrain";"http://www.lindenberg-energie.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"" "MB Systembau AG";"Thomas";"Wegmüller";"t.wegmueller@mbsystembau.ch";"041 267 08 68";"041 267 08 62";"MB Systembau AG Sedelstrasse 32 6020 Emmenbrücke";"http://www.mbsystembau.ch/?link=mbwartung";"";"Ja";"";"";"";"" "MBJ Bauphysik + Akustik AG";"Patric";"Schneider";"patric.schneider@mbj.ch";"034 445 99 21";"034 445 99 41";"MBJ Bauphysik + Akustik AG Solothurnstrasse 24 3422 Kirchberg";"http://www.mbj.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Nova Energie GmbH";"Herbert";"Mösch";"herbert.moesch@novaenergie.ch";"062 834 03 00";"062 834 03 23";"Nova Energie GmbH Schachenallee 29 5000 Aarau";"http://www.novaenergie.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Otmar Spescha Ingenieurbüro für energieeffizientes Bauen";"Otmar";"Spescha";"otmar.spescha@passivhaus.ch";"041 811 40 70";"";"Otmar Spescha Ingenieurbüro für energieeffizientes Bauen Untere Mangelegg 3 6430 Schwyz";"http://www.passivhaus.ch";"";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Pavatex SA";"Michael";"Stadelmann";"michael.stadelmann@pavatex.ch";"026 426 35 71";"";"PAVATEX SA Rte de la Pisciculture 37 1701 Fribourg";"www.pavatex.ch";"";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Planair SA";"Jean";"Himmelspach";"jean.himmelspach@Planair.ch";"032 421 03 30";"";"Planair SA Crêt 108 A 2314 La Sagne";"http://www.planair.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Porta AG";"Hans";"Lötscher";"hans.loetscher@portaag.ch";"058 580 98 22";"";"Porta AG Neumarkt 1 5201 Brugg AG";"http://www.portaag.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"" "Protekta Risiko-Beratungs-AG";"Giuseppe";"Bongiovanni";"giuseppe.bongiovanni@protekta-risikoberatung.ch";"031 389 70 02";"031 389 64 15";"Protekta Risiko-Beratungs-AG Monbijoustrasse 5 3001 Bern";"http://www.protekta-risikoberatung.ch";"";"Ja";"Ja";"";"";"" "QC-Expert AG";"Christoph";"Tanner";"christoph.tanner@qc-expert.ch";"044 824 35 00";"";"QC-Expert AG Kriesbachstrasse 42 8600 Dübendorf";"http://www.qc-expert.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"Ja";"Ja" "Rauber AG";"Marc";"Eichenberger";"meichenberger@rauber.ch";"062 897 34 48";"";"Rauber AG Lenzburgerstrasse 9 5702 Niederlenz";"http://www.rauber.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"" "Saint Gobain ISOVER SA";"Michel";"Bühler";"michel.buehler@saint-gobain.com";"021 906 01 11";"021 906 02 05";"Saint Gobain ISOVER SA Rte de Payerne 1 1522 Lucens";"http://www.isover.ch";"";"";"";"Ja";"";"" "Save NRJ Sàrl";"Jérôme";"Fournier";"info@savenrj.ch";"027 552 00 11";"";"Save NRJ Sàrl Rue Marconi 19 1920 Martigny";"http://www.savenrj.ch/";"";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Schnelli AG - Thermographie";"Walter";"Schnelli";"schnelli@schnelli.ch";"052 644 03 03";"052 644 03 04";"Schnelli AG - Thermographie Neutalstrasse 68 8207 Schaffhausen";"http://www.schnelli.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"" "Schöni Luftdichtigkeitsmessungen";"Marco";"Schöni";"marco.schoeni@gmail.com";"062 923 42 85";"";"Schöni Luftdichtigkeitsmessungen Eichi 22 3368 Bleienbach";"";"";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Selmoni Regional AG";"Daniel";"Kaufmann";"daniel.kaufmann@selmoni.ch";"061 287 43 22";"";"Selmoni Regional AG St. Alban-Vorstadt 106 4002 Basel";"http://www.selmoni.ch/Dienstleistungen/Thermografie.php";"";"Ja";"";"";"";"" "SOLEX Ingénierie Sàrl";"Julien";"Pedrocchi";"info@solex-ingenierie.ch";"078 608 82 30";"";"SOLEX Ingénierie Sàrl Rue Centrale 16 2740 Moutier";"http://www.solex-ingenierie.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Strüby Konzept AG";"Andreas";"Haase";"andreas.haase@strueby.ch";"041 817 47 33";"041 818 35 79";"Strüby Konzept AG Steinbislin 2 6423 Seween";"http://www.strueby.ch/";"";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "swisswindows AG, Bauphysik";"Adrian";"Schlumpf";"adrian.schlumpf@swisswindows.ch";" +41 (0)71 868 77 88";"+41 (0)71 868 77 80";"swisswindows AG, Bauphysik Haltelhusstrasse, Mörschwil 9016 St. Gallen";"http://www.swisswindows.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"" "Thermografie Brunner";"Heinz";"Brunner";"brunnerheinz@bluewin.ch";"062 391 82 59";"062 391 54 15";"Thermografie Brunner Kirchenfeld 469 4712 Laupersdorf ";"http://www.hauscheck-brunner.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"" "Thermografie Fachstelle Sotherm Blaser";"Stephan";"Blaser";"info@sotherm.ch";"041 320 28 25";"";"Thermografie Fachstelle Sotherm Blaser Feldmühlestrasse 8 6010 Kriens Zertifiziert nach ISO 9712 Stufe 2";"http://www.sotherm.ch";"Ja";"Ja";"Ja";"Ja";"Ja";"" "Thermografie Thelen";"Volker";"Thelen";"thermografie-thelen@bluewin.ch";"041 410 30 68";"041 410 30 68";"Thermografie Thelen Libellenstrasse 9 6004 Luzern";"http://www.thermografie-thelen.ch/";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"" "ThermoLab Sàrl";"Eddy";"Gigon";"Eddy.Gigon@ThermoLab.ch";"021 637 12 37";"021 637 12 38";"ThermoLab Sàrl ZI du Tresi 6 1028 Préverenges";"http://www.thermolab.ch";"Ja";"Ja";"Ja";"Ja";"Ja";"Ja" "TicinoEnergia";"Milton";"Generelli";"info@ticinoenergia.ch";"+41 (0)91 290 88 10";"";"TicinoEnergia via San Giovanni 10 6500 Bellinzona";"http://www.ticinoenergia.ch/";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Transmetra GmbH";"Markus";"Treichler";"info@transmetra.ch";"052 624 86 26";"";"Transmetra GmbH Winterthurerstrasse 702 8247 Flurlingen";"https://www.transmetra.ch";"";"Ja";"Ja";"Ja";"Ja";"Ja" "Transvolt SARL";"Jean-Daniel";"Jaeggi";"info@transvolt.ch";"032 860 11 70";"";"Transvolt SARL Grand-Rue 11 2114 Fleurier";"http://www.transvolt.ch";"Ja";"Ja";"Ja";"";"";"" "Trendisol GmbH";"Christian ";"Klotz ";"info@trendisol.ch";"071 940 02 69";"071 940 02 69";"Trendisol GmbH Herbergstrasse 9 9524 Zuzwil";"http://www.trendisol.ch/";"";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Truffer Ingenieurberatung AG";"Philipp ";"Truffer";"info@tib-ag.ch";"027 948 90 00";"";"Truffer Ingenieurberatung AG Gewerbestrasse 10 3931 Lalden";"http://www.tib-ag.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "vesica GmbH";"Stefan";"Kretzschmar";"info@vesica.ch";"044 553 23 16";"";"vesica GmbH Bahnhofstrasse 8 4334 Sisseln AG";"http://www.vesica.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "wey & burkard elektroberatung";"Markus ";"Wey";"markus.wey@elektroberatung.ch";"+41 (0)56 633 99 50";"+41 (0)56 633 99 50";"wey & burkard elektroberatung Im Hasliacher 6 5626 Hermetschwil";"http://www.elektroberatung.ch";"";"Ja";"";"";"";"" "Xamax AG";"Remo";"Schildknecht";"info@xamax-ag.ch";"044 866 70 80";"044 866 70 90";"Xamax AG Bahnhofquai 12 4601 Olten";"xamax-ag.ch";"";"Ja";"";"";"";"" "Zahler GmbH";"Ruedi";"Zahler";"info@zahler-gmbh.ch";"033 676 04 04";"033 676 04 60";"Zahler GmbH Bahnhofstrasse 7 3713 Reichenbach";"http://www.zahler-gmbh.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja" "Zeugin Bauberatungen AG";"Rolf";"Lengacher";"r.lengacher@zeugin.ch";"031 721 23 67";"";"Zeugin Bauberatungen AG Schulhausgasse 14 3110 Münsingen";"http://www.zeugin.ch";"Ja";"";"";"";"";"Ja"